l i g h t room

Word(s) . Light . Life

Taste and See!

7 Comments

valley of flowersLet everyone who has ears to hear, hear…what the Spirit is saying…Hold on to the goodness of the Lord your God. Child…I love you. I desire all things good. I know you have suffered brokenness and loss. Sometimes the valleys may seem never-ending. However, as I have promised — and I AM not a man that I should lie, I make ALL things new! There is a season to everything in the Lord’s purposes. The valleys you have walked through are the very ground where heaven’s loveliest flowers have taken root and found space to grow with abandon, and where rivers of blessing have found room to flow. In every valley I have walked with you. And as I have promised, every valley will be lifted up! Give me your valleys…now. For they are mine just as the earth and all the starry hosts are mine, and just as you are mine, O beloved, of the Lord’s heart.

Oh, taste and see that the Lord is good. (Psalm 34:8)

From God’s Heart

image: beautyscenery.com

Author: LightWriters

Life. Faith. Wellness.

7 thoughts on “Taste and See!

  1. Thank you Lord for your promises and the beauty of the flowers and rushing rivers in the valleys!

  2. Thoroughly inspirational! A mega-vitamin for my soul! Thank you Sue. 🙂

  3. An breathtaking photo! Love it

Leave a Reply

