l i g h t room

Word(s) . Light . Life

Bible Chapter of the Day-Psalm 18 Praise for Deliverance

Leave a comment

An inspiring, beautiful post…thank you…SimplyJuliana.com

simplyjuliana.wordpress.com

PSALM 18

Bible Chapter of the Day

Psalm 18

Praise for Deliverance

For the choir director. Of the servant of the Lord, David, who spoke the words of this song to the Lord on the day the Lord rescued him from the hand of all his enemies and from the hand of Saul. He said:

1 I love You, Lord, my strength. 2 The Lord is my rock, my fortress, and my deliverer, my God, my mountain where I seek refuge, my shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold. 3 I called to the Lord, who is worthy of praise, and I was saved from my enemies.

4 The ropes of death were wrapped around me; the torrents of destruction terrified me. 5 The ropes of Sheol entangled me; the snares of death confronted me. 6 I called to the Lord…

View original post 795 more words

Author: LightWriters

Life. Faith. Wellness.

Leave a Reply

