l i g h t room

Word(s) . Light . Life

Winds of My Spirit

3 Comments

scenicreflections.com

Breathe deep & believe!
I am sending fresh winds
Great winds of My Spirit
Encircled by heaven’s glory
Angelic missions unleashed
Bearing gifts of My Kingdom
Delivering signs and wonders
A New Creation hour…now!
Prayer sails filled wide
Miracle seasons unfolding
Released on wings of grace
Great winds of My Spirit
Breathe deep, and receive!

© 2013 S. Michaels
From God’s Heart

Author: LightWriters

Life. Faith. Wellness.

3 thoughts on “Winds of My Spirit

  1. This is great, Susan. I’ve been thinking a lot about the Holy Spirit & I’m working on a post about him right now. Your words have just given me more encouragement to complete it.

  2. This is wonderful and fresh intake of air!

Leave a Reply

