l i g h t room

Word(s) . Light . Life

Sabbatical

4 Comments

Hey friends…September’s got me changing with the season and moving on down the road to new studies and project commitments. This means I won’t be posting often, but it’s been great fun and I hope to stay in touch with blogs I follow. Thanks so much for the ‘follows’, ‘likes’ and interest, and for being part of LW…Look forward to being back as time permits, and to continuing my ‘likes’ on  your blogs.

God bless!

Author: LightWriters

Faith child. Poet. Photo-buff.

4 thoughts on “Sabbatical

  1. You are missed…sounds like a very busy time for you… hope you are being blessed and accomplishing all that needs to get done. May He bless you.

  2. Godspeed to you dear Susan. I hope that all that awaits you is filled with God’s graces.

  3. Susan you will be missed. Any time you can drop
    a line or two my way, I would cherish it.
    cindy

Leave a Reply

