l i g h t room

Word(s) . Light . Life

Every Blogster Needs a Break? :)

Leave a comment

Hey, I’m sure you noticed. It’s SUMMERTIME, friends.

And don’t you know it…it’s slipping away real fast!

Which means, I’ve gotta get out there!!

And wouldn’t you agree, every blogster needs a break? 🙂  With that in mind, I’m taking time away for a hometown and family reunion over the next while, along with other summer fun activities and R&R…hooray! But no worries, I still plan to scout and ‘like’ my regular ‘reads’ in the blogroll and beyond…I’ll see you around soon, and hope to hear from you when I’m back!

Take it easy and enjoy a truly Happy Summer!

Author: LightWriters

Faith child. Poet. Photo-buff.

Leave a Reply

