l i g h t room

Word(s) . Light . Life

All Things

4 Comments

This is a time
Of My fruitfulness
This is a time
Of New Beginnings
Expect it!
Time is not
Running out.
Time is being
Replenished.
The waters of
many tears and years
will now raise up
great harvests.
For I AM has promised
to make all things new
and Your God delights
in the well-being
of His children.
Seek first My Kingdom
for I will add
unto your life
all things good.

copyright 2012 S. Michaels
Words from God’s Heart

Author: LightWriters

Faith child. Poet. Photo-buff.

4 thoughts on “All Things

  1. Beautiful words, Susan… truly from God’s heart! Thanks for letting us enjoy them. God bless.

  2. I love your the line “Seek first My Kingdom for I will add unto your life
    all things good.”. How true that is when we put HIm first in our lives and allow Him to reign in our hearts, then we can be assured that everything that takes place in our lives will be for our good and His glory! Lord bless.

  3. I receive the words of the great I AM! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

