l i g h t room

Word(s) . Light . Life

1 Comment

A letter straight from God’s heart to yours…from Terra at Living Simply in Abundance. Soak in God’s love today.

Living Simply In Abundance

20120418-093511.jpg

So who says that I have to know you to love you?!!

Dear Beloved,

I know we are kinda strangers and all….but I have such a love for you that it’s not on the normal side of this life!

God placed this love deep down within me.

I find myself thinking about you, praying for you and even shedding tears. I rejoice with you when you have good news to share and my heart mourns with you when you are sad. I ask myself what is it about you that draws me near.

“Terra, why on earth do you spend time thinking about people in the midnight hour when you could be sleeping? What about when you could just be relaxing and having some Me, Myself and I time?!!” Have you considered your agenda that’s already filled to the max? ( yes I talk to myself in my head of…

View original post 494 more words

Author: LightWriters

Faith child. Poet. Photo-buff.

One thought on “

  1. Thank you for reblogging this post.

Leave a Reply

